When do my selections save? November 18, 2022 23:09 Updated At the end of the flow for a specific pay type (i.e. when you click Save) Related articles What happens if I leave the page before saving? What happens if I go back and change something in an earlier step? Can I revert back to an earlier configuration? How can I configure variable raise recommendations for employees? What information does the audit log display?