What happens if I leave the page before saving? November 18, 2022 23:09 Updated You will lose the changes you made. We will have an alert to reduce the chance that this happens, though. Related articles Can people see our company name if we complete our integrations or is that also anonymized? When do my selections save? How do I download information from a Compensation Cycle?